Vampire Dormitory 1

9,49

Bestellen

Artikelnummer: 8512800868340090 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

„I’ll do it! I’ll become your thrall!“ A crossdressing girl and an otaku vampire find themselves entangled in a dangerous relationship. Don’t miss this heart-pounding romance from the award-winning Ema Toyama, perfect for fans of Crimson Spell, Black Bird, and He’s My Only Vampire!BLOOD OVER FLOWERSMito has no family to rely on. She lives on the streets, disguised as a boy. Ruka is an otaku vampire interested only in 2D girls. After Ruka saves Mito from a perilous situation, he makes her an offer: „Become my subservient thrall and let me drink your blood whenever I wish! In return, you can live with me in the boys‘ dorm!“ But to stay with him, Mito must hide the fact that she’s a girl. Every day is a new danger to say nothing of that bloodthirsty vampire!

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Vampire Dormitory 1“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.